These are the laboratory certificates we hold, and the whole of what we hold. They cover 20 of the 47 compounds we sell in a vial. Where a compound is not on this page, we hold no certificate for it and make no claim about it.
Two of them — Follistatin and Kotho — are sold in our supplier’s own labelling, so the certificate covers the batch in the box. The rest test raw material rather than a finished vial, and none of them is issued to Optimal Lab. Most were issued to our raw-material supplier; the remainder name a different client, or name no manufacturer at all. Those certificates report two things: how much compound was measured, and its purity by HPLC. They do not test identity, and we do not claim it.
Every report below opens in full. Nothing on this page is summarised from memory — if a certificate does not state something, this page does not state it either.
Follistatin (FLGR242)
1 certificateMatches the batch supplied| Strength | Batch | Measured | Purity (HPLC) | Analysed | Laboratory | Report |
|---|
| 5 mg | 93-6-46086 | 5.09 mg | 99.74% | 07 March 2026 | MDx BioAnalytical Laboratory, Inc.Issued to BioLongevity Labs · report COA261001FLGR232 confirmed by mass identificationEndotoxin: Pass — threshold ≤0.05 EU/mL | View certificate |
Kotho (alphaKlothoLR)
2 certificatesMatches the batch supplied| Strength | Batch | Measured | Purity (HPLC) | Analysed | Laboratory | Report |
|---|
| 10 mcg | 94-6-46070 | 10.38 mcg | 99.73% | 20 Feb 2026 | MDx BioAnalytical Laboratory, Inc.Issued to BioLongevity Labs · report COA260797a-KLOTHO-MAB confirmed by mass identificationEndotoxin: Pass — threshold ≤0.05 EU/mL | View certificate |
| 10 mcg | KLOTHO | 10.22 mcg | 99.71% | 21 Jan 2026 | MDx BioAnalytical Laboratory, Inc.Issued to BioLongevity Labs · report COA260086a-Klotho confirmed by mass identificationEndotoxin: Pass — threshold ≤0.05 EU/mL | View certificate |
Retatrutide
7 certificates| Strength | Batch | Measured | Purity (HPLC) | Analysed | Laboratory | Report |
|---|
| 10mg | PPA-YH-RT10-26070314 | 11.63 mg | 99.313% | 18 JUL 2026 | Janoshik Analytical s.r.o.Issued to YH Peptide · report 202705 | View certificateVerify with the lab |
| 20mg | 6 | 20.74 mg | 99.522% | 16 JUN 2026 | Janoshik Analytical s.r.o.Issued to YH Peptide · report 173785 | View certificateVerify with the lab |
| 30mg | 6 | 34.07 mg | 99.617% | 09 JUL 2026 | Janoshik Analytical s.r.o.Issued to YH Peptide · report 196880 | View certificateVerify with the lab |
| 60mg | 6 | 60.92 mg | 99.876% | 16 JUN 2026 | Janoshik Analytical s.r.o.Issued to YH Peptide · report 173789 | View certificateVerify with the lab |
| 30mg | 270600 | 35.54 mg | 99.812% | 23 JUL 2026 | Janoshik Analytical s.r.o.Issued to Sunny Peptide · report 193418 | View certificate |
| 10mg | 258013 | 10.68 mg | 99.682% | 17 AUG 2026 | Janoshik Analytical s.r.o.Issued to USA/AU/CA/EU warehouses, same-day tracking · report 215481 | View certificate |
| 20mg | 258014 | 22.15 mg | 99.516% | 17 AUG 2026 | Janoshik Analytical s.r.o.Issued to USA/AU/CA/EU warehouses, same-day tracking · report 215545 | View certificate |
Tirzepatide
6 certificates| Strength | Batch | Measured | Purity (HPLC) | Analysed | Laboratory | Report |
|---|
| 30mg | 6 | 32.71 mg | 99.707% | 16 JUN 2026 | Janoshik Analytical s.r.o.Issued to YH Peptide · report 173777 | View certificateVerify with the lab |
| 40mg | 6 | 43.60 mg | 99.853% | 16 JUN 2026 | Janoshik Analytical s.r.o.Issued to YH Peptide · report 173781 | View certificateVerify with the lab |
| 60mg | PPA-YH-TR60-26070313 | 61.57 mg | 99.691% | 18 JUL 2026 | Janoshik Analytical s.r.o.Issued to YH Peptide · report 202697 | View certificateVerify with the lab |
| 100mg | PPA-YH-TR100-26070312 | 97.62 mg | 99.963% | 18 JUL 2026 | Janoshik Analytical s.r.o.Issued to YH Peptide · report 202701 | View certificateVerify with the lab |
| 10mg | 258007 | 10.54 mg | 99.750% | 17 AUG 2026 | Janoshik Analytical s.r.o.Issued to USA/AU/CA/EU warehouses, same-day tracking · report 215489 | View certificate |
| 30mg | 258008 | 32.22 mg | 99.864% | 17 AUG 2026 | Janoshik Analytical s.r.o.Issued to USA/AU/CA/EU warehouses, same-day tracking · report 215497 | View certificate |
Cagrilintide
1 certificate| Strength | Batch | Measured | Purity (HPLC) | Analysed | Laboratory | Report |
|---|
| 5mg | PPA-YH-CGL5-26070521 | 5.03 mg | 99.659% | 16 JUL 2026 | Janoshik Analytical s.r.o.Issued to YH Peptide · report 202733 | View certificateVerify with the lab |
Ipamorelin
1 certificate| Strength | Batch | Measured | Purity (HPLC) | Analysed | Laboratory | Report |
|---|
| 10mg | 6 | 10.54 mg | 99.736% | 24 JUN 2026 | Janoshik Analytical s.r.o.Issued to YH Peptide · report 172611 | View certificateVerify with the lab |
Sermorelin
1 certificate| Strength | Batch | Measured | Purity (HPLC) | Analysed | Laboratory | Report |
|---|
| 10mg | PPA-YH-SMO10-26070417 | 9.79 mg | 99.299% | 16 JUL 2026 | Janoshik Analytical s.r.o.Issued to YH Peptide · report 202717 | View certificateVerify with the lab |
CJC-1295 no DAC (mod GRF 1-29)
1 certificate| Strength | Batch | Measured | Purity (HPLC) | Analysed | Laboratory | Report |
|---|
| 10mg | PPA-YH-CND10-26070519 | 10.11 mg | 99.893% | 16 JUL 2026 | Janoshik Analytical s.r.o.Issued to YH Peptide · report 202725 | View certificateVerify with the lab |
Epithalon
1 certificate| Strength | Batch | Measured | Purity (HPLC) | Analysed | Laboratory | Report |
|---|
| 10mg | 6 | 10.52 mg | 99.024% | 15 JUN 2026 | Janoshik Analytical s.r.o.Issued to YH Peptide · report 173793 | View certificateVerify with the lab |
DSIP
1 certificate| Strength | Batch | Measured | Purity (HPLC) | Analysed | Laboratory | Report |
|---|
| 5mg | 6 | 5.10 mg | 99.105% | 15 JUN 2026 | Janoshik Analytical s.r.o.Issued to YH Peptide · report 173797 | View certificateVerify with the lab |
Melanotan-2
1 certificate| Strength | Batch | Measured | Purity (HPLC) | Analysed | Laboratory | Report |
|---|
| 10mg | 6 | 10.22 mg | 99.257% | 15 JUN 2026 | Janoshik Analytical s.r.o.Issued to YH Peptide · report 173805 | View certificateVerify with the lab |
AHK-Cu
1 certificate| Strength | Batch | Measured | Purity (HPLC) | Analysed | Laboratory | Report |
|---|
| 100mg | PA-YH-AK100-26070416 | 53.40 mg (45.59 mg AHK content) [7.81 mg copper] | 93.486% | 16 JUL 2026 | Janoshik Analytical s.r.o.Issued to YH Peptide · report 202713 | View certificateVerify with the lab |
BPC-157
1 certificate| Strength | Batch | Measured | Purity (HPLC) | Analysed | Laboratory | Report |
|---|
| 10mg | 3 | 10.61 mg | 99.586% | 17 MAR 2026 | Janoshik Analytical s.r.o.Issued to YH Peptide · report 113524 | View certificateVerify with the lab |
GHK-Cu
1 certificate| Strength | Batch | Measured | Purity (HPLC) | Analysed | Laboratory | Report |
|---|
| 50mg | 3 | 58.68 mg | 99.533% | 26 MAR 2026 | Janoshik Analytical s.r.o.Issued to YH Peptide · report 123259 | View certificateVerify with the lab |
Semax
1 certificate| Strength | Batch | Measured | Purity (HPLC) | Analysed | Laboratory | Report |
|---|
| 10mg | 8 | 9.67 mg | 98.996% | 12 AUG 2026 | Janoshik Analytical s.r.o.Issued to YH Peptide · report 216440 | View certificateVerify with the lab |
Selank
1 certificate| Strength | Batch | Measured | Purity (HPLC) | Analysed | Laboratory | Report |
|---|
| 10mg | 8 | 9.90 mg | 99.640% | 12 AUG 2026 | Janoshik Analytical s.r.o.Issued to YH Peptide · report 216450 | View certificateVerify with the lab |
MOTS-C
1 certificate| Strength | Batch | Measured | Purity (HPLC) | Analysed | Laboratory | Report |
|---|
| 40mg | 4 | 45.92 mg | 99.658% | 14 APR 2026 | Janoshik Analytical s.r.o.Issued to YH Peptide · report 135090 | View certificateVerify with the lab |
AOD-9604
1 certificate| Strength | Batch | Measured | Purity (HPLC) | Analysed | Laboratory | Report |
|---|
| 5mg | 4 | 5.23 mg | 99.747% | 13 APR 2026 | Janoshik Analytical s.r.o.Issued to YH Peptide · report 135061 | View certificateVerify with the lab |
IGF-1 LR3
1 certificate| Strength | Batch | Measured | Purity (HPLC) | Analysed | Laboratory | Report |
|---|
| 1mg | 3 | 1.26 mg | 96.365% | 17 MAR 2026 | Janoshik Analytical s.r.o.Issued to YH Peptide · report 113530 | View certificateVerify with the lab |
5-Amino-1-methylquinolinium
1 certificate| Strength | Batch | Measured | Purity (HPLC) | Analysed | Laboratory | Report |
|---|
| 50mg | 3 | 49.25 mg | | 16 MAR 2026 | Janoshik Analytical s.r.o.Issued to YH Peptide · report 113506 | View certificateVerify with the lab |
For laboratory research use only · Not for human or veterinary use · No dosing guidance provided